Sepehr Ashrafian Bonab July 2019

I have really enjoyed and was extremely comfortable for the year that I spent living in this house. Kate and Wayne are brilliant landlords. They are extremely easy to communicate with and are always readily available if there is anything you want to ask them about. Overall I would definitely recommend using Chester student rentals as a student accommodation company.

Thank you Sep. Glad you have enjoyed living at Clare Avenue this year.
We wish you all the very best for the future
Kate and Wayne

Ella Moore June 2019

I can’t thank Kate and Wayne enough for their help and kindness during the past 3 years at university. I was lucky enough to stay in one of their houses for my first 2 years of university and they really helped me settle in and reassured me that they were there for me if I ever needed them, which was a great relief after moving away from home. Then in my 3rd and final year I was able to stay in a lovely 2 bedroom semi-detached house with my best friend, which we cherished and treated it as our own. Kate and Wayne keep all of their student houses to such a high standard and it was a pleasure to be able to stay in 2 of their beautiful houses whilst at university. I wish them all the luck in the world and look forward to catching up with them when I am back in Chester, and will be asking for their advice when I eventually buy my first home. Thank you so much!

Hi Ella,
Where has the time gone?! Four years have flown by. You come to us a a shy first year and it’s been a pleasure to watch you grow into a lovely confident young lady. We wish you all the very best for the next stage in your life.
We look forward to catching up with you when you are in Chester. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice along the way.
Thank you Ella, such a lovely review.
Kate and Wayne xx

University of Chester Student Union Home Award Winning Nomination 2019

Sabrina Bennifou May 2019

Chester student rentals have been the best student accommodation company I’ve used during my 5 years in Chester uni. Couldn’t have asked for a more homely home, and Kate and Wayne have been fantastic landlords, always around to help with any DIY work needed, and just very friendly people. Would highly recommend this company!

 

Chester Student Rentals Reply: “Thank you so much Sabrina for your lovely review. It’s been lovely having you with us this year. Good to hear you have enjoyed your year at 9 Meadowside Mews. All the very best for the future. Xx”

Hannah Booth June 2019

I have absolutely loved the year I’ve spent living with my best friends in one of Kate and Wayne’s houses. They are such friendly and welcoming landlords, who are very hands on and helpful- I’m really happy to be spending the next year in their house!

 

So glad to hear you have loved your year at 11 Bouv and that you are staying with us for another year too! Have a great summer break

Sophie Carr June 2019

Kate and Wayne have been lovely landlords! After renting with them for a year, we have all renewed our tenancy and will be staying with them for another. They are very easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. Always friendly when they come round.
Have loved every minute of living in one of their many properties!

Thank you Sophie.
Glad you have loved your first year at no 11b.
We are glad you are staying with us too.
Have a great summer
Xx

 

Jess Goodson May 2019

Kate and Wayne have been great over the past two years! Very welcoming and always there to help! Couldn’t recommend more!

Thanks Jess.
Been great having you wish us for the last two years and lovely getting to know you. Your photos and dance routines on Facebook have been great to look at. All look fabulous to me.
All the very best with your masters next year.
Kate and Wayne x
Emily Brown June 2019

Kate and Wayne are the best landlords in Chester. Any issues that we had, they resolved the same day. They are lovely and approachable which created a good relationship between us allowing me to feel like I could contact them whenever I had any issues. They went above and beyond to make me and my housemates feel welcome which made my final year of university more enjoyable. Thank you Chester Student Rentals!

 

Hi Emily,
So good to hear that we have helped to make your final year a good one. Thank you for being lovely tenants. Wayne and I wish you all the very best for the future. Hope you get your dream job. Enjoy the summer.!!
Kate and Wayne xx

Libby Pattison May 2019

Kate and Wayne are very helpful and accommodating of any requirements. They don’t hesitate to amend anything that breaks or that needs to be fixed. The house and rooms are spacious and clean. Would definitely recommend them!

 

 

Thanks Libby.
It’s been lovely having you with us for the last two years.
All the very best.
Kate and Wayne xx

Bethany Cooper May 2019

Great landlords who respond to any issues straight away, houses are in great condition and are affordable. So impressed we are staying in the house next year too.

 

Thanks Bethany and glad you are staying with us next year.

Nicole Kelly May 2019

I have been with Chester Student Rentals for the last 2 years and they have been fab! They are very polite and helpful! The house I’ve stayed in for the past two years was beautiful and in the perfect location as it was close to the uni but also a lovely street! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

That’s lovely to hear that you have been happy with us for the past two years and enjoyed your time at Gladstone Road.
Good luck with your last 3 assignments!!!

All the very best for the future
Kate and Wayne x

Ella Truman-Davies May 2019

I have just finished my first year with using Chester Student Rentals and have decided to stay with them for my second year. As an international student I wanted to have a good relationship with my landlords and this is exactly what I have. Kate and Wayne have been the most fantastic landlords I could have asked for! Extremely helpful whatever time and date, truly amazing people who always put the happiness of their tenants first. Couldn’t recommend Chester Student Rentals enough! Thank you guys for all the help and support 🙂

Thank you Ella. What a lovely review.
It’s been our pleasure having you at no 64 this year and so glad you have decided to stay with us next year.
Kate and Wayne xx

Shannan Humphrey May 2019

Kate and Wayne have been the loveliest of landlords and I am so glad to have gone with them this year, and I’m even staying with them for my last year of uni. They’re so helpful and would be there for you for anything. They’ve been ablsolute stars to me and my housemates. And their houses are all spacious and lovely, with really good locations. I couldn’t recommend them more, they’re just amazing all in all.

Ah!! And you have been a lovely tenant!!
Good to hear we have helped you through this year and glad you are staying with us for another year
Kate and Wayne x

Alicia Cooke

Kate and Wayne are lovely landlords, and are quick to resolve any problems you may have. They have properties that are above the standards of other student houses, and it has been lovely to live in such a nice property for my second year of university. I would highly recommend.

 

Thank you Alicia
It’s good to hear you have enjoyed living at Croft Mews this year. We wish you all the very best and hope all goes well on your placement.
Kate and Wayne

Kelly Gallagher

I have used Chester Student Rentals for the past 2 years and I am very pleased I choose them over other providers. They offer high quality accommodation for a good price, great locations from the university and the landlords are helpful and attentive, they will always respond to any queries or maintenance issues you may have. My student accommodation has felt like home rather than typical “student accommodation”. Thank you!

Thank you Kelly!! So glad you have felt that 15 Meadowside Mews has felt like home for the past two years. How time flies, only seemed like yesterday you were moving in. We wish you well for the future. Kate and Wayne xx

Uploaded from Facebook

Grace Cory

Lived in 11 Bouverie Street this year, great house, great beer garden and looks onto the corner shop. Near the town centre and the uni it is very convenient and never had neighbour complaints, very easy goin street to live on� thanks Kate and Wayne��

 

Hi Grace,
Glad you’ve enjoyed your time with us at 11 Bouverie Street.
Have a great year away and hope to see you when you get back.
All the very best
Kate and Wayne x

Uploaded from Facebook

Emily Sutton

I’ve been at 40 Cheyney Road for 2 years now for 2nd/3rd year at university and can’t say a bad word about the house! It has everything we need, great quality furnishings, and is a clean and cozy house and Kate and Wayne are fantastic and so helpful when we need them to sort any issues. Sad to be leaving soon but thanks Kate & Wayne for everything!

So good to hear you have enjoyed being at 40 Cheyney Road for the last two years. It’s been lovely having you and we wish you well for the future.
All the very best Kate and Wayne x

Rebecca Leather

Nice people who will help you find a student accommodation. They have tried helped me the best they could when I have an issue with flatmates.

 

Thank you Rebecca.

We hope things are sorting themselves out.
All the very best.
Kate and Wayne

Mark Truman-Davies

Kate & Wayne of Chester Student Rentals have been fantastic throughout my daughters time in one of their properties. As a parent living abroad they have been easily accessible and contactable to resolve any issues or problems that have come up. I would go so far to say that they have become surrogate parents to those students renting properties on their books. The properties themselves are maintained to a high standard and CSR are fair in their pricing. As a small family run business they definitely provide the personal touch and I would happily recommend them to any prospective students and parents. Mark T-D, Gibraltar

 

Many thanks Mark for your lovely review. It’s good to hear from you that we are looking after your daughter well. It’s a pleasure having Ella as a tenant of ours and are glad she will be staying with us next year too.
Kate and Wayne

Ella White

Amazing house and amazing landlords! We all want to stay at our house for the next year as well, as we love it so much! Would definitely recommend!

 

Good to hear you love 5 Jesmond Road and are going to stay with us next year.
Kate and Wayne x

Alex Ryan

Great landlords that will come and help at any time. I was in a very nice house at a very competitive price. I’ve spent almost two years in their properties and I’ve never had any issues. I would recommend Chester Student Rentals to a friend as the custom service experience has been excellent, if I have ever felt unsure about something or needed to ask a question they’re just a text away.

 

Thank you for your review Alex,
It’s good to know you would recommend us as Landlords.
Glad you enjoyed your first year with us and stayed with us for a second year.

Eline Zwijnenburg

As an international student, I found it challenging to find a good quality student room in Chester from a distance. However, thanks to Kate, I found a lovely room in a well-maintained house. Kate was very supportive, caring, helpful and patient throughout the process. She had a real understanding that the process of renting a room in a foreign country was new to me. She really wanted to make sure I understood every step of the process and regularly checked up on me to see how things were going with regards to the process. Whenever I had questions, she took the time to answer them thoroughly and professionally. This shows that they really care for their tenants at Chester Student Rentals. I really appreciated the friendly and personal yet professional approach. Therefore, I would highly recommend Chester Student Rentals to any (international) student.

That’s good to hear Eline that we helped you through the process so well.
It was lovely to finally meet you yesterday and to hear that you are settling in well and finding your way around.
Your gift of flowers and chocolates were much appreciated.
Enjoy your year in Chester and you know where we are if you need any help or support
Kate x

Emily Ratcliffe

So glad I went with Chester Student Rentals for 2 out of my 3 years at University! Cannot recommend Kate and Wayne enough! We had a lovely landlord who couldn’t do enough to help us and everything was made very easy for us in our transition from student halls to a house. It was a very easy decision to stay on with them after our second year. We were lucky to have a house on Gladstone Road that felt very homely rather than ‘studenty’ due to its high quality. I wish Kate and Wayne all the best in the future.

So good to hear you have enjoyed your time on Gladstone and that it felt like home and your landlord was great.
We wish you all the very best for the future.
Kate and Wayne

Helen Ryan

Wayne and Kate are truly amazing people. They always go above and beyond to help their tenants. Even though my daughter has long since left university when I had a concern regarding my sons accommodation in Southampton I was still able to ring Wayne and get some really good advice. Can’t thank you guys enough for all your help. Thoroughly recommend Chester student rentals for your students accomodation.

 

Glad to be of help and pleased to hear you got all your sons issues resolved.
All the very best Kate

Dina Robinson

Had a great first year with Wayne and Kate in 64 Gladstone Road. Both are extremely helpful and friendly landlords and will go out of their way to help. They both made my living experience at university to be very efficient and stress free, spurring me to rent with them again this year.

 

Glad you had a great year at no 64 and good to have you with us for another year. Hope you have a fab year at 132 and that you are all settling in well.
Kate and Wayne

 

 

Jade Dowen

Rooms spacious and clean. Landlords fast to respond to any issues.

 

 

Thanks Jade

Jessica Goodson

Really good landlords going into my second year with Wayne and Kate ! Really helpful and efficient with any problems. Lovely house at 64 Gladstone Road and cant wait to move into 132 Saughall Road!

Thanks Jess.

We’re looking forward to having you next year too.
Enjoy the rest of the summer and see you in September.
Xxxx

Josephine Kroll

Absolutely amazing house, couldn’t fault it. Landlords were always helpful and did everything to ensure our experience is the best.

Thanks Josie. Glad you had a great year and loved living at 4 Jesmond Road.
We wish you all the best.
Kate and Wayne xx

Olivia Bentley

I lived in 22 Henshall Street for my final year of university. It was by far the nicest house we found and the high standards Kate and Wayne have for their properties meant it stayed that way. Everywhere was clean and modern and all the rooms were spacious and homely. Any issues were always resolved quickly and Kate and Wayne worked hard to make sure we were always happy. I would highly recommend Chester Student Rentals to any students who are after more than your typical, basic student accommodation!

Thank you Olivia for your lovely review. Great to hear you loved your time at Henshall Street and that we looked after so well. And Thank you all for looking after the house so well.

We wish you all the very best for the future.
Kate and Wayne xx

Emily Senatore

Had such an amazing experience with these Landlords, always helpful when ever myself and house mates needed them. Any problems we had, they would sort out quickly and efficiently.

Thanks Emily for your lovely review.

Glad you’ve had and amazing time with us!!
All the very best for the future
Kate and Wayne x

Sam Locking

My 2 years with Chester Student Rentals was a major factor in me enjoying my time so much at university. Wayne and Kate ensured that we felt at home from day one and would highly recommend!!

 

Good to hear you have enjoyed your 2 years with us. Glad you felt 6 Bouv felt like home too.
Enjoy your travels Sam.
All the very best Kate and Wayne

Adam Delaney

Spent the best part of 2 years living at 6 Bouverie Street. Moved in following a refurbishment in the kitchen and living room, house was brilliantly priced with everything we needed. Kate and Wayne have been a fantastic help and easy to contact if we required anything.

 

Where has the two years gone? Its flown by!! Good to hear we have been a fantastic help.
All the very best Adam for the future.

Georgie Cutcliffe

Had an amazing two years with Kate and Wayne and I couldn’t recommend them enough. They’re always on hand with any issue big or small and go out of their way to ensure you’re happy. I’ve loved living here and would stay even longer if I could! Best landlords I could have had whilst living in Chester!

 

Glad you have had an amazing time at 15 Meadowside Mews. It’s been lovely getting to know you over the passed 2 years and you’ve been a great tenant!!
Wayne and I wish you every success in the next stage of your life. As you are staying in Chester do keep in touch and let us know how you are getting on.
Xx

Sophie Loizou

I lived at 132 Saughall Road last year while I completed my final year at The University of Chester. Wayne and Kate were great landlords and if we ever had any problems they would be straight round. The house was gorgeous and modern and was the nicest student house I’ve lived in while I completed my degree. If I wasn’t moving back home I would definitely stay with Chester Student Rentals. 100% recommend.

 

Thank you Sophie for your review.
Good to hear it was the nicest student house you’ve stayed in. We do endeavour to provide the best accommodation we can.
Congratulations on your degree results and we wish you all the very best for the future.
Kate and Wayne x
Deborah Pradel July 2018

The move from home into halls is the first small step towards independent living, the move from halls into a shared house is probably an even greater one. Kate and Wayne make this stepping stone easier by their guidance, support and availability. They are clear and realistic in their advice on happy home-sharing. Their standards are high but then they also make their houses so lovely to live in. Sharing a house through Chester Student Rentals is a great learning curve with the added security of knowing that Kate and Wayne are always within reach. This is as reassuring to parents as to the students. Our daughter has had a fab two years at Clare Ave and has just signed up for a further year in another of their houses to complete her Masters. Thank you for providing such great first-home bases for our young people!

 

Thank you.!!!
It’s been an absolute pleasure getting to know Amelie over the past two years and watching her grow from a shy teenager into a mature young lady.
We wish her every success in her masters degree and congratulate her on achieving a first class honours degree.

Kate and Wayne xx

Jenny Goodwin October 2017

Kate and Wayne guided us to our second year house and are now are landlords for my third year house. I arrived later than the rest of my housemates but Kate and Wayne went out of their way to personally move me in and make sure everything was alright. They are quick to respond to any issues we have, even something as small as a larger desk on which to study. The rooms are immaculate and spacious, even the smallest room in the house has ample storage. Great house and great landlords!

Thank you Jenny. We always like to meet everyone personally when they move to make sure everything is ok.
Enjoy your year with us.

Juhee Kong October 2017

Been with Chester student rentals for 2 years now and they have been great. Me and a small group of girls are living at a lovely home on Parkgate Court this year. The neighbourhood is quiet and nice, and it is super close to the uni. We are in love with the house and our landlords take amazing care of us. So glad we are finishing off our university experience at our lovely home. 101% would recommend!

So good to hear you love the house so much and that we are looking after you so well.
Enjoy your year at Parkgate Court.

Katie Russell 2017

Recently moved into 81a Garden Lane. The property is lovely, Kate and Wayne were there to greet us with the kettle boiled for a cup of tea. The property is so homely. We were provided with more than enough of the necessary equipment including a new TV for the living room. For a two person property, we were provided with more than enough space for us to be together, apart and entertain guests. Kate and Wayne are great landlords, they are lovely and very supportive. Checking in to ensure everything is going alright. I am so happy that we choose to go with Chester student rentals.

Thank you Katie for your lovely review.
Glad to hear that you have settled in at no 81 well and that you are enjoying living there.

Jasmin Flint May 2018

Absolutely loved having kate and wayne as my landlords for the last year! They were so helpful from moving in to moving out! You guys are fantastic! Thanks again

Lucy North April 2018

Brilliant landlords, really helpful and lovely!! Would highly recommend. Have been with other rentals in Chester prior to moving to Chester Student Rentals and they are the most honest and trustworthy. Always looking after us!!

Thank you Lucy. Your comments are really appreciated.

Megan Stagg April 2018

Couldn’t have asked for better landlords for two of my three years accommodation. The house is lovely and they would do anything to help make our experience nice and easy. Thank you Kate and Wayne.

It’s been a pleasure having you with us for two years. Good to hear you’ve enjoyed your time with us. All the very best for the future

Jessica Wainwright July 2018

Kate and Wayne are friendly landlords who are always happy to help. I rented the property on BalmoralPark which was very spacious and felt like a real home, unlike your standard tired-looking      student house.If I hadn’t finished my university course, I definitely would have stuck with Chester Student Rentals another year!

Hi Jess,
So glad you have had a happy year staying with us at Balmoral Park.
We wish you all the very best for the future.

Kate and Wayne xx

Hannah Vinson June 2018

I have lived in a Chester Student Rentals house for the past 2 years and would reccomend it to anyone. The house is lovely, rooms are a good size, its in a good location and the rent is competitive. Kate and Wayne are great landlords; They are very understanding and always respond to issues we have had quickly and work to resolve them as soon as they can.

Thank you Hannah. It’s been lovely having you at 11b for the last two years
Congratulations on your job. Well done to you

Eileen Anderson June 2018

Would recommend to any student at Chester to go with Kate and Wayne! They have been amazing couldn’t of wished for better land lords! The house is also amazing I was able to stay at Jesmond rd for 2 years and the house is not like a typical student house at all is more like a home there were no problems. Thank you Chester Studnet Rentals couldn’t recommend enough

Thanks Eileen.
It’s good to have you back after your year at Disney.
Molly James June 2018

Just finished my tenancy at 9 Meadowside Mews. What a fantastic house, very spacious and amazing for two third years/masters students wanting a quiet location. Kate and Wayne have been great and always been on call to deal with any problems. Highly recommended!Thank you for everything!

  
Derry Johnson July 2018

Stayed here for my final year and was by far the best property we had over the 3 years. Would definitely recommend. The rooms were all a spacious size, lovely modern kitchen and living room. Nice and fresh, clean and enjoyed living here. Plus a bonus our outdoor area always had the sun

Amelie Pradel July 2018

After having spent the last two years with Chester Student Rentals, my tenancy at 8 Clare Avenue has unfortunately come to an end! This has been such a lovely property as well as it being a home and I can honestly say that I’m so sad to let it go! Kate and Wayne have been absolutely brilliant and so efficient. They very much care for their tenants and are always eager to help in anyway that they can so that us students can fully concentrate on getting the best out of our university degrees/studies. I would highly recommend them, especially to those who may be anxious about transitioning from halls to a shared property. Kate and Wayne are welcoming and the process is easy and simple, you turn up to their office with the people you would like to share with and they will guide you to the best suited accommodation. You may view the property you are interested in and once you have made your decision, Kate and Wayne will then guide you through the paperwork, answering any questions you may have. In my experience Chester Student Rentals has been great and I shall be moving into another one of their properties in September for my Masters.

Beatrice Pratt July 2018

After spending the last 2 years at Bouverie street it has unfortunately come to an end. The house has so many memories and wasn’t just a house but a home, and that was all thanks to the attentiveness of Kate and Wayne. As a student I would highly recommend renting with Kate and Wayne as they have done everything they could to make us feel welcomed and comfortable to ask for any problems to be sorted quickly and efficiently.
Thanks again for an amazing two years in Bouverie.

 

Thank you Bea.
So good to hear you have enjoyed your 2 years with us and that you classed 11 Bouv as your home.
It’s been a pleasure getting to know you.
We wish you all the very best for the future.
Congratulations on your fabulous degree results too.
Kate and Wayne Xxx
Uploaded from facebook
Sophie Cookson March 2018

I currently live in one of the houses and it is great, Kate and Wayne are always attentive and are willing to help in any way possible both with the house and personally. They never fail to care to our needs!

Would definitely recommend!

Charlotte Dyke October 2017

Kate and Wayne have been my landlords for my final 2 years of University and I can honestly say they’re brilliant. Any problem we have had has been dealt with quickly and efficiently! (For example, we had been having problems with our stove and our oven. As soon as they were aware they had replaced it straight away with a brand new one! ) The property itself is spacious and incredibly homely, and we were even lucky enough to have our house revamped with new floors, carpets, paint work and TV after we signed our contract just before we moved in! The loveliest, most reliable landlords you could ask for, would 100% recommend to anyone!

Karen Goodson September 2017

Our daughter Jessica recently moved into her student accommodation. Kate and Wayne were there to greet us on arrival, the house was lovely and clean and nothing was too much trouble. My niece Kate had recommended us using Chester Student Rentals and told us that the Landlord and Landlady were very nice and so helpful, as we have also found out for ourselves. It was some years ago that my niece was at The University of Chester and she has not forgotten and was full of praise on how Chester Student Rentals helped her have a great uni experience in such great accommodation. As parents this was very important to us

Erin Mowbray August 2017

Kate and Wayne have been my landlords for my final 2 years of university, and they provide only the best housing, service and care to all their tenants. Living in 5 Jesmond Road has been such a pleasure: its an amazingly spacious house for 5 people with modern fixtures and commodities. If ever there was an issue, Kate and Wayne were always ever a phone call or a txt away and would be round as soon as they could ( which was always exceptionally quick) to make sure the problem was solved immediately.

The rooms had everything you needed for a student house: a communal living room, bedrooms with a desk and plenty of furniture for all the hard studying taking place, and spacious bathrooms.

I’ve loved having Kate and Wayne as my landlords and have made such a great relationship with them both.They definitely make the uni experience that bit easier by knowing your house is cater fro and you will always be looked out for by them both.

Such an exceptional service, thank you so much.

Megan Corson August 2017

Moved in at the start of August in Meadowside Mews and the house is in immaculate condition! The house is so homely and comforting. Provided with all the necessary equipment and more! Kate and Wayne are great landlords – they’ve already had to come help me with the smoke alarms but that was no trouble for them. They’re both very supportive and go the extra mile to ensure everything’s ok. I may have only lived here for a month now but I’m gutted I didn’t use chester student rentals earlier!

9 Meadowside Mews Chester CH1 4DB

Georgina Cutcliffe

I’m going into my second year living in 15 Meadowside Mews, and would not have considered of going elsewhere! Kate and Wayne have gone out of their way to facilitate me, and are always available to pop over if anything needs fixing. The house is lovely, much nicer then any other student house i have seen and all for a great price. I really recommend choosing Chester Student Rentals as they are great landlords, who provide a personal touch and have given me a great first year!!

Izi Jordan -Mellersh

Just moved into Croft Mews for my final year and I was blown away with the facilties and condition of the property! Absolutely 5 star and just worlds apart from the student rental property I’ve lived in for 2 years.

Carrie-Anne Phillipson 11 Grange Road August 2017

Kate & Wayne were the perfect landlords, always on hand to help out where necessary and nothing ever seemed too much.
Their properties are well kept, clean and tidy and they themselves are respectful and understanding. They know their tenants personally and do their best to make us feel at home for the duration of the tenancy and beyond.
Thanks for 2 years in your lovely house!

  

Olivia Swaby August 2017

Kate and Wayne have been brilliant landlords over the past year whilst I have lived at 33 Parkgate Court. They are always on hand to help with any problems that we had and they were all sorted quickly. The house itself is lovely and does not feel like a student house, perfect for 3rd year student in particular as it is situated in a quiet area of the city yet still in walking distance to the centre and main campus. Thank you very much!

Dining Room

Nathan Lowndes 132 Saughall Road August 2017

Couldn’t have asked for a better house or landlords for years 2and 3 of uni. Very helpful landlords that sort any issue or question out! Would definitely recommend for students!!! Thanks

Charlotte Riley 40 Cheyney Road June 2017

Thank you to Kate and Wayne for being lovely landlords, they have been great if we have needed any help or anything fixing and have played a big part in making our 2 years here so enjoyable! Love 40 Cheyney Road Girls x

Kieran Jones Parkgate Court Chester July 2017

Kate and Wayne have been extremely attentive and helpful to me and my housemates over the past year. Couldn’t have asked for more from them, always on hand to fix any problems we had.

Imogen Heaton 22 Henshall Street Chester June 2017

Newly refurbished house
– Modern and clean interior and kept to a high standard. Compared to other houses
– Wayne and Kate are professional and always willing to respond and help with any problem/queries either by sending themselves or a tradesmen. As well as approachable and friendly.

Lorna Jones 8 Clare Avenue Hoole July 2017

Spent my final two years with Chester student rentals, and can honestly say Kate and Wayne have been excellent throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone; professional, reliable, organised and caring!!

Frazer Price 132 Saughall Road Chester July 2017

Great experience with Chester Student Rentals.  My accommodation of 2 years was perfect. Me and my housemates never went without. Kate and Wayne make a great team and always made sure everything was in tip top condition for us. If anything went wrong or broke a simple phone call and it was fixed sharpish

 

Jacob Kitchen 132 Saughall Road Chester July 2017

Been with Chester Student Rentals for 2 years now and we have no problems during our stay. The house which we moved into was perfect from the very start, any issues involving maintenance were sorted out straight away. Kate and Wayne are very reasonable and fair landlords, would strongly recommend Chester Student Rentals.

 

 

Jenny Button 5 Jesmond Road July 2017

Moved into Jesmond Road for my third year student house and it was definitely the best decision! The house was in great condition and if there was anything that needed fixing, Kate and Wayne would be over as soon as possible! Always willing to help and lovely people! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for student housing, cannot fault them!

Elly Powell 4 Jesmond Road June 2017

The last two years living in my Chester Student Rentals property has been lovely. The house was bright, airy and modern and made a really lovely home. Kate and Wayne were wonderful, friendly landlords who were on hand to help if ever we had any issues. They made a real effort together to get to know and support me over the years which really added to my time at Chester and for which I’ll always be very grateful. I would definitely recommend Chester Student Rentals to any future students as they will get a lovely home and wonderful landlords if they to rent from them.

 

Vanessa Wall

For the last two years we have rented a property from Chester student rentals and have been delighted with our experience. The house we are currently living in is a lovely modern four bedroom house which has a conservatory and a garden. When we first came to view the property we were blown away by how nice it was, not at all how you would expect student accommodation!! Even now when we get visitors they are always very impressed and slightly jealous of our house!

Kate and Wayne are a lovely approachable couple who provide a personal service. If we have any problems we are able to contact Kate at any point in the day and get a response very quickly. Likewise, if there is any problems with the house Wayne is equally as quick to fix or replace anything! We have felt very privileged to have rented from Kate and Wayne and the house will be greatly missed.
Vanessa and Amy. x

George Winters

Chester Student Rentals is the best letting company in Chester! I am currently in my last year at The University of  Chester and have experienced different letting companies in Chester,  Kate and Wayne are undoubtedly the best I have been with! They cannot do enough for you and go above the requirements of a Landlord. My only regret is not finding them in my first year!

George Winters

 

Kate Harding

 

I have been close friends with Kate for a long time but it was only last year that I got to know the extent and success of Chester Student Rentals, Kate and Wayne’s business. My lovely elder nice arrived from Paris, bound for University of Chester and after a year in comparatively very expensive halls of residence is now renting one of Kate and Wayne’s delightful properties in Hoole.

Having a son who has recently finished university, my husband and I unfortunately, have firsthand experience of the pitfalls of student rental agencies! Consequently, we know Chester Student Rentals is in a league of its own!  From the start, Kate and Wayne ensured that my sister, our neice and her friends were looked after, kept informed and reassured, in what has been to date, a very positive and happy experience. We asked for no favours so our experience is representative of all other excellent reviews posted by students and parents. You should read them!!

What landlord organises a meeting with the students, at their convenience, a couple of weeks after moving in to check everything is OK, gives a personal mobile number in case of “young people panic” and ensures that every house is a ‘home’.

Pride in their ‘Homes’ and respect of all residents and those involved is at the heart of Chester Student Rentals. A heartfelt thank you Kate and Wayne. How about a training service for other landlords?

Kate Harding

Lauren Sharp

Kate and Wayne did everything and more to make sure I was happy and feeling at home at number 15. Thank you for the past year

 

Ella Moore

I have loved living at number 15 for the past 2 years as it really feels like home, so sad to be leaving, but thank you both so much for looking after the house and being so responsive 24/7. Be back in 4th year

Ivy Cavendish

The perfect student rental experience: I was first introduced to Chester Student Rentals by word-of-mouth, as having moaned and groaned for 20 minutes to a friend about the trouble I was having in finding a reliable landlord for second-year, out of nowhere a girl bounded over to me having overheard our conversation and enthusiastically gave me their details, singing their praises as “the best” in the area – this first introduction set the tone for my experience with Chester Student Rentals as throughout my two years with them they have only continued to improve and excel in the service they provide.

Regardless of circumstance, Kate and Wayne have been dedicated and caring landlords, sensitive to the student-experience as a time away from home and a period of adjustment. Something that really stood out to myself and my housemates was, unlike other landlords in the area, they considered these houses our homes to settle into as we wish. I honestly believe there isn’t a student out there who would not benefit and/or enjoy becoming a tenant: regardless of whether you as an individual require more help than usual as a first time private tenant (as I did in second year), or someone who prefers a more hands-off approach (as I then did in my third year having been coached to independence the previous year), Chester Student Rentals really does make the perfect, stress-free student tenancy experience.
Thank you so much Kate and Wayne x

Eileen Anderson

Kate and Wayne have been amazing landlords and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to rent a student house! 5 Jesmond road is a lovely house that feels like a home I couldn’t fault it in anyway! Also if there were ever a problem Kate and Wayne were always quick to respond and help which was amazing! Iv loved living in their property and can not recommend highly enough!

Philippa Majid

Lived at Croft Mews, Crofters way in Saughall for 2 years and had the most amazing time living there, the flat was so lovely and perfect for 2 people! Kate and Wayne were brilliant landlords, highly recommend Chester Student Rentals to anyone!

Robyn Carruthers

Lived in Croft Mews, Crofters Way for two years and absolutely loved it! The flat is stunning, both myself and my flat mate have loved living there; we have had no problems whatsoever. Kate and Wayne have been continuously helpful and accommodating to both of us throughout our time with them. Would not hesitate to recommend Chester Student Rentals to anyone looking for student accommodation in Chester. Very impressed by the service and high standard of accommodation!

Hannah Jayne Proctor

Lived on Bouverie Street for the past two years, Kate and Wayne are great landlords and they were absolutely fantastic at the beginning of my first year when I was struggling to find a place to live and they came to my rescue. Any issues are sorted out in good time and they are always there when you need them.

Mahnoor Salam

I approached Chester Student Rentals to find a room for my friend currebtly abroad, it was a total delight to meet these people. They weren’t the “seller types” who’d say anything. They were interested in making sure my friend found a house that met her needs and suited her personality. They were friendly, approachable & kindhearted. A plus point is also that they have a cell on which they even reply out of hours, which is exactly what us impatient students need. These guyz were so sweet to even drop me off at uni so I didn’t need to get a cab. Pure sweetness. Way to go guyz!

Kate Thompson

Lived in Deanery Close, Abbots Park for the last year and loved it. Kate and Wayne are, in my opinion, the best student landlords in Chester. If ever there was a problem it was sorted instantly. They are helpful, friendly, professional and always there if we needed them – particularly as I needed to move in to the house a month in advance to everyone else.

The house itself was just the right size for the five of us living there, with two bathrooms and decent sized bedrooms, kitchen and living rooms – and everything was kept to a high standard. 

I would absolutely recommend Chester Student Rentals to any student looking for a high standard of living, with landlords who know what students want and need, and are willing to go that extra mile to make sure everyone is safe and happy.

Thank you for a brilliant year!

Hannah James

My experience with Chester Student Rentals has been great! From the start, Kate and Wayne offered a personable service, with a real understanding that for all of us this was the first time we were renting a house and so the process was all very new! The process of signing contracts and moving in was very smooth, and both my parents and I felt totally reassured that I was in safe hands for the year. The rooms themselves were all good sizes, with ample storage and desk space. They also were all freshly painted and clean for when we moved in, with no signs of damp or damage – a rarity in student accommodation I’ve discovered! The facilities were modern, safe and clean, and again were a good size for the number of us who lived there. Kate and Wayne were easy to get hold of and fast to respond, and any issues within the property were always sorted within 24 hours. Both of them are friendly and efficient, and it was clear that they were very much concerned with us being happy and comfortable within our university home. Thanks so much Kate and Wayne – I could not recommend you more highly!

Sam Pearson

Excellent student landlords, highly recommend these guys! Lived in one of their houses during my final year. Great environment in a good location too.

Niamh Luciana McGuire

Fabulous rental company, Kate and Wayne are always happy to help and have sorted the few issues we have had and have been accommodating to our requests. The house is lovely the garden is great and we’ve really enjoyed our final year here. Thanks. From Niamh, Zara, Hannah and Beckie.

Steven Jennings

I own a property management company and work with several of the student rental companies in the chester area, Chester Student Rentals are the most professional and efficient rental businesses i have worked with.
The standard of their properties is amongst the very best in chester for student rentals.

Isabelle Butler

Delighted to have spent my second year of university in such a lovely, homely house which did not feel like student accommodation! Also with the location being very convenient for me, being within a short walking distance from the university and the centre of Chester. Many thanks to Kate and Wayne for making my second year at university a delightful experience. I couldn’t be happier, would definitely recommend!

Daniel Lee

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to
Both Wayne & Kate at Chester student rentals. You made my time in Chester so enjoyable. For the three years I was at Chester university I stayed at Vernon Road. I was expecting standard and very basic student accommodation but was so surprised when I moved in to Vernon Road as it was a home from home, it really was in spotless condition throughout and me and my housemates loved living there. Not that there were many but if we ever had any problems or needed help with anything at all Wayne & Kate were on hand seven days a week and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you once again for everything. Dan

 

Hannah – Chester University Christian Union

“What a beautiful evening of Homemade Pizza and Fondu we had this week with around 45 lovely ladies coming together to chill, chat, and meet new people at our Arise event. So excited to see these friendships develop and blossom over the next year! A massive thank you to you, Chester Student Rentals, and our wonderful landlords for not only providing a beautiful home to host it, but also gifting us a fabulous feast!”

 

Rachel Forsyth

Living at 15 Meadowside Mews has been great, the house is unlike other student houses. Kate and Wayne are friendly and helpful and always willing to lend a hand if needed whether it be with something in the house or just a chat. Highly recommendable.

Rachel Louise Hunt

“Kate and Wayne have been lovely from the start, as I was allowed to move into 5 Jesmond Road a little early which really helped me out. The quality of the house is brilliant, and is definitely the best student accommodation I’ve had during my three years at university. If ever there was an issue, it would be sorted promptly, sometimes within only 10 minutes of notifying Kate and Wayne!! Overall, a great house to live in and lovely landlords :)”

Nathan Lowndes

“Me and three friends have reserved a house on Saughall Road and have been lucky enough to be a part of the process from day one where it was totally redesigned and new walls and ceilings fitted throughout. I can honestly say it is the nicest student house I have ever seen, it has been finished to an insanely good standard with brand new fitted furniture throughout. The landlords are brilliant, they have kept us informed, asked for our opinions and let us view it throughout the building process and they have purposely gone out of their way to accommodate us and done the extra mile by making sure the quality of the furnishings are amazing. Can honestly say I’m counting down the minutes until I move in!!!!”

Stephanie-Doyle Beddoes

“Used Chester Student Rentals for my third year at uni and they were fab – really helpful and genuinely cared about us and the house. House was lovely at 24 Vernon road, very clean and cosy! Would definitely recommend. Thanks again! x”

Andy Holme

“Kate and Wayne have handled each of my three moves throughout University and despite the fact they only owned one of these properties themselves they’ve been absolutely incredible. If there was ever the slightest problem in any of the houses they would fix it as soon as possible and we never had the same problem twice, once they fixed it you knew it was fixed. The house they owned, 5 Jesmond Road, was the highest standard of student house I’ve seen in three years of being in University. I highly recommend them to all students.”

 

Liz Woodcock

“We’d like to thank Wayne and Kate for providing such high quality student accommodation. You hear such tales these days about the terrible conditions some students have to live in and bad treatment from rogue landlords, but our daughter’s experience couldn’t have been more different. When Katie sent details of the house in Jesmond Road that she and a friend had been to view, we really couldn’t believe it was a student house – it looked far too good! It has been very reassuring to us as parents, to know that our daughter has had a modern, well equipped and comfortable house to live in for the last 2 years of her time at University of Chester; Wayne and Kate have always been on hand if there was a problem!

Kind Regards
Liz”

 

Dave & Janet (Parents to Jessica)

“Thank you so much for all you did for Jessica during her 3 years at Chester. As parents, our minds were put greatly at ease knowing you and Wayne were her Landlords. Your personal attention and the care you showed to Jessica enabled us to relax in the knowledge she was in very good hands. Your property was impeccable, maintained to a high standard and offered luxurious accommodation through her stay. A perfect environment in which to study. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending you as landlords.

With kindest wishes and immense gratitude, Dave and Janet xxxx”

Naomi Woodcock

“Kate and Wayne have been brilliant over the last year living on Cheyney Road. They have always responded to any queries and any problems promptly. They are helpful, friendly, professional and there when you need them.
The house itself is in a brilliant location and is a great size, everything was of a high quality and we have always felt safe and comfortable. We have been really happy with the house, everything was lovely and it has felt like a home from the moment we moved in.
Myself and the other 5 tenants in 40 Cheyney Road would recommend Chester Student Rentals very highly and we are looking forward to another year with them- and not just for the Christmas chocolates!”

Emily Victoria Pendrey

“Clare avenue: fantastic 2 years spent with CSR. Kate and wayne have been very helpful in any issues such as fire alarms etc. More than happy to help. House was fantastic, really nice for a student place and ideal location. Been a crucial part of my uni experience and made it very special!!! Fully recommended!”

Camilla Long

“Lived at 15 Meadowside Mews for two years and both Kate and Wayne have been extremely helpful, are always there when you need them and are extremely professional. Whenever there was a small problem, e.g. light bulb blown, Wayne would always be round to fix things and help us. The house is a large, beautiful and a spacious place to live in a great area. Overall, extremely helpful, kind and great landlords, would highly recommend Chester Student Rentals to everyone.”

Holl Smith

“We had little time to find somewhere to live after our uni accommodation ran out and when we rang Kate to speak about finding a property she was so helpful and within half an hour we had found what we were looking for and had arranged a viewing. I can’t express enough how much Kate an Wayne have helped us at every step of the way, they’ve done more for us than was meant for them to do and I can’t thank them enough. Anyone that is looking for somewhere to stay in chester I would recommend Chester Student Rentals to be the first place they go, our house is a home and It’s all down to Wayne and Kate’s hard work and love for what they do. ❤”

Andrew Foxall

“Thank you both so much! Being a March cohort student for nursing myself and a few others had been finding it difficult to find a place to live as time was not on our side. Thank god for you both, you helped take the stress away and found us a house we are hoping to call our home away from home.”

Jordan Bradwell

“Me and my girlfriend lived in Croft Mews for our third year and were really happy there the flat was amazing and the landlords were really helpful and understanding of an u issues we had. Would recommend.”

Steph Horne

“Very helpful when helping us with our move! Would recommended to anyone looking for student property in Chester!”

Kayleigh Dutton

” I fully recommend Chester student rentals as a landlord. Well looked after houses with modern amenities and landlords that always help! Understandable with any issues concerning household repairs and student finance !

Over all a lovely couple who look after their students like their own! Stayed in their property for 2 years as no other house or landlord competed !

Thanks for a good two years :)”

Lauren Hailstone

“Kate and Wayne have been brilliant landlords, if we had any problems they were taken care of swiftly and professionally. 11 Grange Road is a beautiful house and we have all had a brilliant year here, all of the rooms are a nice size and the kitchen /diner is huge! It’s in a pretty quiet area and have never had any neighbourhood problems, all in all it’s been great.

I would definitely recommend Chester student rentals! ”

Rachel Forsyth

“Living at 11 Grange Road this past year has been a great experience. The house is unlike most other student houses, with a large sized kitchen, spacious bedrooms and a pleasant outdoor area to sit and relax when the British weather decides to behave! One nicely sized bathroom and another large shower room make it easy for there to be no queues within the house when everyone is getting ready at the same time!

Kate & Wayne have been greatly helpful throughout the year. Whether you need a helping hand around the house or simply some advice, they will be round to the house as soon as possible to assist.

As Grange Road is a half student, half residential street, I found it to be very peaceful and it was very easy to make friends quickly with the other student houses on the road. ”

Matt Page and Sam Bird

“I have lived at two properties owned by Kate & Wayne over the last 3 years whilst I studied undergraduate and postgraduate. The houses have always been pristine, well equipped and well maintained, with the landlords very prompt in fixing anything (much better than we have seen at other students’ houses). In particular the apartment in Saughall was lovely and perfectly suited to studious postgraduate students. I would recommend Chester Student Rentals to any student looking for a good standard of living, with landlords who know what students want and need.”

Lorna Crothers

“I would definitely recommend these landlords to any student. I have just finished university and for the past 2 years I had these landlords and they were brilliant throughout the duration! The houses are at a really high standard compared to most student places its like home from home; and if there was ever a problem they would always come round quickly to sort it out. If you want good, genuine landlords and a nice house for uni, then sort yourself out with this couple!! ? “”

University of Chester Vice-Chancellor Marilyn & Tim Wheeler

“Dear Kate and Wayne, Thank you very much for looking after Olivia in her wonderful house in 5 Jesmond Road. As her landlords, we (as parents) were very lucky to have you both there, taking care of the girls if they needed you for any reason. This is very important from a parent’s point of view, as it is the first time our daughter had lived away. The house itself is amazing, with everything any student could ask for, and more, and with no bills to pay, just a weekly tariff. Every success for future lettings, as I’m sure you will have a queue of people waiting on your lists.

Kindest regards, Marilyn & Tim Wheeler”

Suzanne and Shaun Maloney

“It was a pleasure meeting you both today, you’ve made us feel comfortable about our daughter moving to Chester and starting her new life as a student ”

Nikki Wheeler

“I lived in a 7 bedroom house on Gladstone road, it was a clean house at a great standard, not one which you would expect for a student accommodation. I would fully recommend chester student rentals with Kate and Wayne. Any concerns they are always there to answer and anything with the house they will fix as soon as possible. Not only are they good with the house but are also lovely friendly people who take care of their properties and tenants. I would suggest taking a look at their houses! thanks for a brill house for the year!”

Samantha Jenner

“Cannot fault Kate and Wayne in any way! They were brilliant with helping me find a nice place to stay during my time in university, would definitely recommend their services! They bend over backwards for you. Thank you both for all your help, it is truly appreciated xxx ”

Jemma, Lucie, James, Georgina, Rachel and Matthew

” Dear Kate & Wayne, We signed on with you at 11 Grange Road to give us a place to live; but a house quickly became a home and landlords quickly became reliable and friendly acquaintances. As the final year of our time at university concludes we thought some gratitude was in order. The house has been great; with two bathrooms there was rarely a fight among six of us for a shower or bath. The kitchen and dining table hosted anything from Christmas dinner to beer-pong. Sofas in the sitting room were great for movie nights and outside, the picnic bench you made was well used when the sun finally came out. Finally, a huge thank you to all that you’ve done, from reassurance during a 1970s style power failure, to instantaneous responses to queries and questions; you have made the house even more inviting and homely. You clearly care about your tenants and the houses you rent out, which we reckon stems from your own children being at university too. We’ve no doubt your tenants in the future will have just as good a time with you as we have but we like to think we’ve been your best. We won’t forget the great times the house has given us! ”

Matthew Page, Samantha Bird & Melissa Thorogood

” The house is in a fantastic location, close to the university and the city, which made life much easier for us. The house is well-equipped and the landlords Kate and Wayne were brilliant at dealing with any problems we had. They were continually interested in the up-keep of the house and are better than any landlords we have had before in terms of their provision, support and care for us and the property. It helped our studies hugely to know we didn’t have to worry about our house, and certainly speaking to our friends at other houses around Chester, the service we were given by Kate and Wayne and the condition of the house seemed to be a cut above the rest. The service they provide is perfect for university students and we would recommend it to anyone! ”

Kayleigh, Katy, Shannon, Georgia, Lorna, Sarah

“Our experience at 40 Cheyney Road has played a big part in our student life. Chester Student Rentals have been great landlords; they are very hands on with the property and take good care of their tenants. They have made us feel very safe and at home by installing locks on all the doors, testing the fire alarms regularly and making sure the house is furnished to a high and cosy standard. Students renting with Chester Student Rentals never have to worry about bills as Kate and Wayne help set up billing payments through the Glide company (if wanted) making sure that each individual is responsible for their own share of the bills. They are also very understanding if your student loan is late and if anything needs fixing they are round the next day. We all highly recommend renting with Chester Student Rentals and staying with them throughout your full University of Chester career! ”

Naomi, Cat, Alice, Zoey, Nikki, Kos, and Steph

“64 Gladstone Road is a cosy 7 bed house. The bedrooms are all of a good size, with floor to ceiling mirrors on the wardrobes which are perfect! It has a small, living room which is so cosy when we are all sitting watching Eastenders! The house is well insulated so heating bills are cheap, the kitchen is small which just means you all cook and eat the same meal :) It is less than a 5 min walk away form uni and SU Fridays and 10 min walk to the Greyhound Retail Park or Town! It is situated on a quiet street so you wont get awoken by students coming back from Rosies at 4am on a Thursday Morning.”

Mrs Suzanne Wood

”Dear Kate and Wayne Crouch, I would like to thank you for the very happy time my daughter, Hannah, has spent living in on of your properties at 11 Bouverie Street, Chester. Hannah has just completed her three year degree course at The University Of Chester Studying Midwifery. I thrilled to say she has passed and has only this week started a job at out very own local hospital. Hannah moved into Bouverie Street for the last two years of her course, she particularly liked the house for the proximity to not only the University but also the City. Her time at the house has been very happy and that has been helped by both you and your wife who have looked after the girls during their tenancy. I know that whenever something broke or needed replacing (whether it was a light bulb or washing machine) is was sorted immediately. Having all my children go, and still going, through University and living away, i can honestly say you have been the best Landlords by far. I would happy recommend your properties to perspective tenants. Once again, many thanks, I sincerely mean it. ”

Amy

” We moved into 6 Bouverie Street in 2008 having seen the house advertised through the University accommodation listings, the first impressions of the house were brilliant, very clean, fresh and well kept! Everything was in working order and we never had any problems as the odd things that went wrong Wayne was straight there to fix it or rescue us.. like the time I accidentally dropped the back door key in the radiator, he kindly came out to bleed the radiator and fish it out! Another time they rescued Connie after she left her passport behind and also Michael when he locked himself out of his room, but they were both always happy to help. They also supplied us with new appliances such as a brand new cooker, electric radiators (additional) and dehumidifiers to keep the house warm and cosy. We never had any issues with payments and it wasn’t unusual for Kate to call or pop round for a friendly chat to make sure we were happy! The 2 years that we lived there made uni what it was, I loved my room and the house soon became a home from home. We were all very sorry to leave having graduated, but owe some thanks to Kate and Wayne for making renting so easy. ”

Becky

” It has been a real pleasure to be a tenant of Kate and Wayne, and it definitely eased moving away from home. To be honest I was dreading it, you hear countless stories of student houses being infested and falling apart, but I couldn’t have stayed in anything more than the complete opposite. I have stayed in two houses during my time as a tenant of Chester student rentals, both of which were amazing. So many of my friends were jealous of my accommodation both for the cleanliness of the houses, and for the rent we paid. The rent was more than reasonable for the rooms, all of which are good sizes, but it was the added extras that made the houses home from home. Lovely furnishings, nice bathrooms and a nice kitchen all eased the blow of leaving home. Kate and Wayne are such lovely, genuine people; nothing was ever too much trouble. Broken windows, blown up Hoovers, lost keys, flooded kitchens, regardless of the time of day they were always willing to help, and never far away if you had a problem. It was nice to think that if you were struggling to find rent for that month you could approach them and they would understand, allowing you to pay when you did have it!!!! I would highly recommend letting through Chester student rentals, the houses are amazing, reasonably priced, and Kate and Wayne are the landlords everyone else I knew dreamed of! :-) ”

Lee

” I was a first year student living in uni accommodation and needed out. I saw the houses on Kate and Wayne’s website, and I had a room within a couple of weeks. The price is great and facilities are amazing. They’re quick to help out with any problems and get to know all the tenants personally. I don’t want to leave! ”